BOMA Chattanooga
Federated with BOMA International
header-membership.png

Membership

BENEFITS of BOMA MEMBERSHIP

Membership in BOMA Chattanooga entails these requirements, this application process, & has these benefits.

  • Networking

  • Advocacy

  • Education


Principal Members = (P)

Principal members include building owners and managers throughout the Chattanooga and surrounding areas.

Associate Members = (A)

Associate members include vendors and companies who provide goods and services for commercial properties throughout Chattanooga and surrounding areas.

BOMA Association Executive = (BAE)

 


Building Owner/Managers


John Agan - (P)

Hamilton County

423-209-7480

johna@hamiltontn.gov

Rich Allen - (President)

MBRE Healthcare

423-314-1305

rallen@mbres.com

www.mbrehealthcare.com

 

Ryan Allen- (P)

Pointe Property Group

423-755-0844

rhallen@pointecentre.com

www.pointecentre.com

 

Kelly Brooks- (P)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of TN

423-535-3340

kelly_brooks@bcbst.com

www.bcbst.com

 

Vicki Davis - (BAE)

Premier Property Group Inc.

423-667-6373

Bomachatt@gmail.com

justrightrealestate4u@gmail.com

 

Frazier Devaney- (P)

NAI Charter Real Estate

423-267-6549

fdevaney@charterre.com

www.naicharter.com

 

Arnold Farmer- (P)

NAI Charter Real Estate

423-267-6549

aef@charterre.com

www.naicharter.com

 

Colleen Fieser- (P)

Hudson Companies

423-698-8660

colleen@hudson-companies.com

www.hudson-companies.com

 

Rusty Furtick- (P)

Premiere Building Maintenance

423-362-1891

dfurtick@premierebuilding.com

  

Tim Granger- (P)

CHI Memorial Hospital

423-495-4933

tim_granger@memorial.org

www.memorial.org

 

Brittany Grant- (P)

The Simpson Organization-Market City Center

423-752-8027

brittany@simpsonorg.com

www.marketcitycenter.com

 Laura Herren- (P)

Simpson Organization   

423-752-8027

lherren@simpsonorg.com

Steve Hunt- (P)

Berry & Hunt

423-267-8112

stevehunt@berryhunt.com

www.berryhunt.com

 

Jennifer Mingola- (P)

Warehouse Row

423-267-1127

jennifer@simpsonorg.com

http://warehouserow.com

Jason Perry - (P)

Berry & Hunt

423-417-0703

jasonperry@berryhunt.com

www.berryhunt.com

 

Mike Weaver- (P)

EPB

423-648-1303

weaverml@epb.net

Elise Wilson- (P)

U.S. Xpress

423-510-3716

ewilson@usxpress.com

usxpress.com

 Jessica Shirley- (P)

Realty Trust Group, LLC   

865-521-0630   

jshirley@realtytrustgroup.com

Joe Viland- (P)

Second Story Property Management   

423-682-8241

joe@secondstory.properties  

secondstory.properties  


Architects


Bob Franklin - (P)

Franklin Architects

423-266-1207

bfranklin@franklinarch.com

www.franklinarch.com

 

Wayne Williams- (A)

Workshop Architecture

423-653-6971

wayne@workshoparch.net

www.workshoparch.net


Commercial Cleaning


Craig Richard - (A)

Impact Facility Solutions

423-322-2222

craig@impactfacilitysolutions.com

impactfacilitysolutions.com

Daphne Keller - (A)

Office Pride Commercial Cleaning Services

423-531-8311

daphnekeller@officepride.com

www.officepride.com

 

Robert Schreane - (A)

Cleaning Solutions, LLC

423-933-1663

operationmanager@cleaningsol.com

www.cleaningsol.com


Engineering


Kim Moss - (A)

ABM

423-531-3130

kim.moss@abm.com


Floor Care


Neal Peters - (A)

DPM Enterprises

865-692-8337

neal@dpmcare.com


HVAC


Shannon Miners - (A)

Carter Heating & Air, Inc.

423-899-1500

sminers@carterhvac.com


Interior Design 


 Karan Avant- (P)

Artech   

423-265-4313   

karana@artech.pro

artech.pro


Legal


 Jim Exum - (A)

Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan

423-424-3944

james.exum@leitnerfirm.com

www.leitnerfirm.com


Lighting


Harvey Fest - (A)

Inline Electrical Supply

423-508-3800

harvey@inlinelectric.com

www.inlineelectric.com


Locksmith


Bruce Crumbliss - (A)

The Flying Locksmiths

423-815-5599

bruce.crumbliss@flyinglocksmiths.com


Moving Service


Mark Oglesby - (A)

Armstrong Relocation

423-643-3703

moglesby@goarmstrong.com

www.chattanooga.armstrongrelocation.com


Office Furniture


John Jerman - (P)

Office Furniture Warehouse

423-790-1376

jj@ofwllc.com

www.ofwllc.com


Parking Lot Cleaning


Pete Phillips - (P)

Clean Sweep

423-877-9192

pete@cleansweepinc.com

www.celansweepinc.com


Property Restoration


Jeff Cuthbertson - (P)

SERVPRO of Chattanooga | SERVPRO of Bradley County

423-463-5109

jcuthbertson@servprochattanooga.com

servprochattanooga.com

Jeff Gregory- (A)

SERVPRO of Chattanooga | SERVPRO of Bradley County

423-463-5109

jgregory@servprochattanooga.com

servprochattanooga.com


Roofing


 Joseph Petro - (A)

Baker Roofing

615-938-7124

jpetro@bakerroofing.com

www.bakerroofing.com


Security



Signs


Tom Murphy - (A)

Scenic City Signs

423-894-5556

tom.murphy@earthlink.net

http://www.sceniccitysigns.com/


Tile Products


Bethe Motlow - (A)

Louisville Tile Distributors

423-698-1512

bmotlow@louisville-tile.com

www.louisville-tile.com


Waterproofing


Mark Kelley - (A)

J.J. Morley Enterprises, Inc.

770-569-1100

markkelley@morleycompany.com

www.morleycompany.com