BOMA Chattanooga
Federated with BOMA International
header-membership.png

Membership

BENEFITS of BOMA MEMBERSHIP

Membership in BOMA Chattanooga entails these requirements, this application process, & has these benefits.

  • Networking

  • Advocacy

  • Education


Principal Members = (P)

Principal members include building owners and managers throughout the Chattanooga and surrounding areas.

Associate Members = (A)

Associate members include vendors and companies who provide goods and services for commercial properties throughout Chattanooga and surrounding areas.

BOMA Association Executive = (BAE)

 


Building Owner/Managers


John Agan - (P)

Hamilton County

423-209-7480

johna@hamiltontn.gov

 

Rich Allen - (P)

Berry & Hunt

423-267-8112

richallen@berryhunt.com

www.berryhunt.com

 

Ryan Allen- (P)

Pointe Property Group

423-755-0844

rhallen@pointecentre.com

www.pointecentre.com

 

Kelly Brooks- (P)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of TN

423-535-3340

kelly_brooks@bcbst.com

www.bcbst.com

 

Vicki Davis - (BAE)

Premier Property Group

423-667-6373

Bomachatt@gmail.com

justrightrealestate4u@gmail.com

 PremierPropertyGroup.biz

 

Frazier Devaney- (P)

NAI Charter Real Estate

423-267-6549

fdevaney@charterre.com

www.naicharter.com

 

Arnold Farmer- (P)

NAI Charter Real Estate

423-267-6549

aef@charterre.com

www.naicharter.com

 

Colleen Fieser- (P)

Hudson Companies

423-698-8660

colleen@hudson-companies.com

www.hudson-companies.com

 

Rusty Furtick- (P)

Premiere Building Maintenance

423-362-1891

dfurtick@premierebuilding.com

 

 

Tim Granger- (P)

CHI Memorial Hospital

423-495-4933

tim_granger@memorial.org

www.memorial.org

 

Brittany Grant- (P)

The Simpson Organization-Market City Center

423-752-8027

brittany@simpsonorg.com

www.marketcitycenter.com

 

Steve Hunt- (P)

Berry & Hunt

423-267-8112

stevehunt@berryhunt.com

www.berryhunt.com

 

Nick Lemm- (P)

U.S. Xpress

423-510-3419

nlemm@usxpress.com

 

Kathryn Menchetti- (P)

The Simpson Organization- SunTrust Building

423-752-8024

kathryn@simpsonorg.com

 

Jennifer Mingola- (P)

Warehouse Row

423-267-1127

jennifer@simpsonorg.com

http://warehouserow.com

 

William Pickett- (P)

Advanced Energy Engineering and Design, Inc.

423-752-3438

phillip.pickett@aeedinc.com

www.aeedinc.com

 

Zack Vaughn- (P)

Premiere Building Maintenance

865-306-9086

zvaughn@premierebuilding.com

www.premierebuilding.com

 

Mike Weaver- (P)

EPB

423-648-1303

weaverml@epb.net

 

Accounting


 

Architects


Bob Franklin - (P)

Franklin Architects

423-266-1207

bfranklin@franklinarch.com

www.franklinarch.com

 

Clifton McCormick - (P)

HK Architects

423-266-3656

cmccormick@hkarchitects.com

www.hkarchitects.net

 

Wayne Williams- (A)

Workshop Architecture

423-653-6971

wayne@workshoparch.net

www.workshoparch.net

 

Commercial Cleaning


Johnathan Kimbrough - (A)

Office Pride Commercial Cleaning Services

423-531-8311

jkimbrough@officepride.com

www.officepride.com

 

Teresa Roach - (A)

Building Services

423-622-7770

teresaroach19@icloud.com

 

Robert Schreane - (A)

Cleaning Solutions, LLC

423-933-1663

operationmanager@cleaningsol.com

www.cleaningsol.com

 

Elevator


Alex Van Den Berg - (A)

ThyssenKrupp Elevator

423-499-2784, Ext 2865

alexander.vandenberg@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Energy Management 


Dan LeVan - (A)

Energ3

423-602-5393

dlevan@energ3.us

 

Engineering


Kim Moss - (A)

ABM

423-531-3130

kim.moss@abm.com

 

Floor Care


Ellie Whitesell - (A)

DPM Enterprises

865-692-8337

ellie@dpmcare.com

 

HVAC


Shannon Miners - (A)

Carter Heating & Air, Inc.

423-899-1500

sminers@carterhvac.com

carterhvac.com

 

Landscaping


Colby Jenkins - (A)

Turf Tamer, Inc.

256-845-9060

colbyJ@turftamerinc.com

www.turftamerinc.com

 

Chris O’Daniel - (A)

Turf Tamer, Inc.

256-845-9060

chriso@turftamerinc.com

www.turftamerinc.com

 

 Jessica Shirley- (P)

Realty Trust Group, LLC   

865-521-0630   

jshirley@realtytrustgroup.com

 

Chad Sikes - (A)

CityGreen Services

423-648-5263

chad@citygreenservices.com

www.citygreenservices.com

 

Legal


Tracy Culver - (A)

Wooden Law Firm, P.C.

423-756-9972

tracyculver@woodenlaw.com

 

Jim Exum - (A)

Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan

423-424-3944

james.exum@leitnerfirm.com

www.leitnerfirm.com

 

Lighting


Harvey Fest - (A)

Inline Electrical Supply

423-508-3800

harvey@inlinelectric.com

www.inlineelectric.com

 

Moving Service


Mark Oglesby - (A)

Armstrong Relocation

423-643-3703

moglesby@goarmstrong.com

www.chattanooga.armstrongrelocation.com

 

Office Furniture


John Jerman - (P)

Office Furniture Warehouse

423-790-1376

jj@ofwllc.com

www.ofwllc.com

 

Parking Lot Cleaning


Pete Phillips - (P)

Clean Sweep

423-877-9192

pete@cleansweepinc.com

www.celansweepinc.com

 

Property Restoration


Jeff Cuthbertson - (P)

SERVPRO of Chattanooga | SERVPRO of Bradley County

423-463-5109

jcuthbertson@servprochattanooga.com

servprochattanooga.com

 

Bill McConathy - (A)

BELFOR Property Restoration

423-486-1980

william.mcconathy@us.belfor.com

www.belforusa.com

 

Roofing


Jesse Etheridge - (A)

Porter Roofing Contractors

931-668-2298

jesse@porter-roofing.com

www.porter-roofing.com

 

Joseph Petro - (A)

Baker Roofing

615-938-7124

jpetro@bakerroofing.com

www.bakerroofing.com

 

Security


Robert Bayne - (P)

Walden Security

423-267-6724

robert.bayne@waldensecurity.com

waldensecurity.com

 

David Debuty - (A)

SEI

423-490-0022

dtdebuty@securityengineersinc.com

www.securityengineersinc.com

 

Chasen Thomas - (P)

Walden Security

423-267-6724

chasen.thomas@waldensecurity.com

 


Signs


Tom Murphy - (A)

Scenic City Signs

423-894-5556

tom.murphy@earthlink.net

http://www.sceniccitysigns.com/

 

Tile Products


Bethe Motlow - (A)

Louisville Tile Distributors

423-698-1512

bmotlow@louisville-tile.com

www.louisville-tile.com

 

Waterproofing


Mark Kelley - (A)

J.J. Morley Enterprises, Inc.

770-569-1100

markkelley@morleycompany.com

www.morleycompany.com

 

Joey Bunch- (A)

Summit Waterproofing      

205-664-3106    

joey@summit-waterproofing.com