BOMA Chattanooga
Federated with BOMA International
header-membership.png

Membership

BENEFITS of BOMA MEMBERSHIP

Membership in BOMA Chattanooga entails these requirements, this application process, & has these benefits.

  • Networking

  • Advocacy

  • Education


Principal Members

Principal members include building owners and managers throughout the Chattanooga area.

Associate Members

Associate members include vendors and companies who provide goods and services for commercial properties throughout the Chattanooga area.


Rebecca Bursch

Office Pride Commercial Cleaning Services

423-531-8311

rebeccabursch@officepride.com

Tracy Culver

Wooden Law Firm, P.C.

423-756-9972

tracyculver@woodenlaw.com

Vicki Davis

Events Made Simple

423-667-6373

vicki@eventsmadesimple.net

Wayne Dugger

Custom Custodial

423-265-9143

wayne@customcustodialtn.com

Jim Exum

Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan

423-424-3944

james.exum@leitnerfirm.com

www.leitnerfirm.com

Harvey Fest

Inline Electrical Supply

423-508-3800

harvey@inlinelectric.com

Colby Jenkins

Turf Tamer, Inc.

256-845-9060

colbyJ@turftamerinc.com

www.turftamerinc.com

Mark Kelley

J.J. Morley Enterprises, Inc.

770-569-1100

markkelley@morleycompany.com

www.morleycompany.com

Dan LeVan

Energ3

423-602-5393

dlevan@energ3.us

www.EnerG3.us

Robert Mattila

Murray Guard

423-892-4308

rmattila@murrayguard.com

Bill McConathy

BELFOR Property Restoration

423-486-1980

william.mcconathy@us.belfor.com

www.belforusa.com

Shannon Miners

Carter Heating & Air, Inc.

423-899-1500

sminers@carterhvac.com

Carterhvac.com

Bethe Motlow

Louisville Tile Distributors

423-698-1512

bmotlow@louisville-tile.com

Tom Murphy

Scenic City Signs

423-894-5556

tom.murphy@earthlink.net

http://www.sceniccitysigns.com/

Chris O’Daniel

Turf Tamer, Inc.

256-845-9060

chriso@turftamerinc.com

www.turftamerinc.com

Mark Oglesby

Armstrong Relocation

423-643-3703

moglesby@goarmstrong.com

Pete Phillips

Clean Sweep

423-877-9192

pete@41cleansweep.com

Teresa Roach

Building Services

423-622-7770

teresacsi@aol.com

Chad Sikes

CityGreen Services

423-648-5263

chad@citygreenservices.com

www.citygreenservices.com

Ellie Whitesell

DPM Enterprises

865-692-8337

ellie@dpmcare.com

Wayne Williams

Workshop Architecture

423-653-6971

wayne@workshoparch.net

www.workshoparch.net

Velma Wilson

Cleaning Solutions, LLC

423-933-1663

velma123@epbfi.com


 

John Agan

Hamilton County

423-209-7480

johna@hamiltontn.gov

Rich Allen

Berry & Hunt

423-267-8112

richallen@berryhunt.com

www.berryhunt.com

Ryan Allen

Pointe Property Group

423-755-0844

rhallen@pointecentre.com

www.pointecentre.com

Robert Bayne

Walden Security

423-267-6724

robert.bayne@waldensecurity.com

waldensecurity.com

Kelly Brooks

Blue Cross Blue Shield of TN

423-535-3340

kelly_brooks@bcbst.com

Bob Cuthbertson

SERVPRO of Chattanooga

423-994-2310

bcuthbertson@servprochattanooga.com

Jeff Cuthbertson

SERVPRO of Chattanooga

423-785-3200

jcuthbertson@servprochattanooga.com

Philip Ellis

Berry & Hunt

423-267-8112

philipellis@berryhunt.com

www.berryhunt.com


Arnold Farmer

NAI Charter Real Estate

423-267-6549

aef@charterre.com

Colleen Fieser

Hudson Companies

423-698-8660

colleen@hudson-companies.com

Bob Franklin

Franklin Architects

423-266-1207

bfranklin@franklinarch.com

Debra Headden

Legacy Real Estate & Development

423-531-7754

debra@legacychattanooga.com

Steve Hunt

Berry & Hunt

423-267-8112

stevehunt@berryhunt.com

www.berryhunt.com

Kelly Iles

Warehouse Row

423-267-1127

Kiles@simpsonorg.com

http://warehouserow.com

John Jerman

Office Furniture Warehouse

423-790-1376

jj@ofwllc.com

Nick Lemm

U.S. Xpress

423-510-3419

nlemm@usxpress.com

Clifton McCormick

17th & Long Street LLC

423-266-3656

cmccormick@hkarchitects.net

Kathryn Menchetti

Hamilton County Business Development Center

423-752-9406

kmenchetti@chattanoogachamber.com

Jennifer Mingola

Warehouse Row

423-267-1127

jennifer@simpsonorg.com

http://warehouserow.com

William Pickett

Advanced Energy Engineering and Design, Inc.

423-752-3438

phillip.pickett@aeedinc.com

Mike Weaver

EPB

423-648-1303

weaverml@epb.net

Joe V. Williams

Williams & Williams Realty Services

423-892-4292

joev@williamsrealtyservices.com

www.williamsrealtyservices.com

Jennifer Yealy

Eastgate Town Center

423-855-5570

jennfer@eastgatecenter.net

www.eastgatecenter.net